Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Winds of Change Cosmetic Surgery

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2017

I am turning 65 Aug 16th 2017. Also, I live in Florida now. Everyone I meet comments on on, "not ;ooking my age"! Dr Sumpter not only is responsible for ALL my compliments but was so fun to work with. Making the decision as a man to have cosmetic work done was made so much easier by Dr Sumpters laid back, of course we can do it, attitude. Dr Sumpter is not just a cosmetic surgeon, she is a true artist with compassion and desire to help. I came to truly love Dr Sumpter and her husband, Tim. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2017

In a nutshell, Dr. Sumpter's skill and bedside manner put together make her the perfect plastic surgeon. I trust her like family because of how real she is. She has never told me I "need" to have anything done and has always been honest with me about what she feels I need to stay away from. She has done my botox and Juvederm injections in addition to my permanent lip implants which I could not be happier with! Also, the entire staff is not only professional and kind but also really funny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Sumpter! She is truly an amazing doctor. She was compassionate for my wellbeing and a true professional doctor. I arrived late to the hospital on the morning of my surgery. I was so stressed out and she put me at ease. My post surgery no complication and I had lots of follow up appointments too. Great office and staff too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 08, 2016

Dr Sumptner is skilled and caring! She listens to my needs/goals and answers every question completely! She takes initiative and is proactive in my care! I can relax and know that she does what she says! The best experience as far as pre op consultation as well an incredible follow up care! I have referred friends and family to her and will continue to do so! She is committed to excellence, with a tender caring concern for her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 24, 2016

open rhinoplasty ..the best thing I ever did for myself!! Realistically go into it knowing it will take a while for all the swelling to go down....but still looked much better Even though I was still waiting....would recommend Dr.Sumpter....and I have...without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2016

Dr Sumpter did a beautiful job on my tummy tuck. My scar is low and flat. Her bed side manner is wonderful. She answered all my questions even after hours. Highly, highly, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2016

Her expertise shows during my routine Botox and any fillers made to my face. I find a very understanding staff to help me with my appointments.I am surprised how well she remembers details about facial and overall appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

Amazing doctor that provides amazing results. More

* All information subject to change. Images (not including before and after pictures, which are actual patients) may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.