Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Winds of Change Cosmetic Surgery

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2016

Tummy tuck & liposuction - From the beginning I liked how Dr Sumpter took her time & answered any questions my husband or myself had. After my surgery she was very gentle with me & took very good care of my needs. I would use her again & refer all my family & friends to her. I love Dr Sumpter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 28, 2015

BA Patient - Dr. Sumpter is an incredible doctor. With the help of her office staff, she bent over backwards to accommodate my schedule. The results are exactly what I was hoping for. She was patient and thorough. Every detail of the entire procedure and experience was explained meticulously . I encourage anyone considering using her services to set up a consultation. Every question you could possibly have will be answered, and you could have the results youve always wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2014

Tummy tuck - Dr. Sumpter is awesome! She is very easy to talk to and has a great bedside manner. I would highly recommend her for any type of cosmetic surgery and I would go to her again in a heartbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 20, 2014

Awesome Physician - Dr. Sumpter is great as is her office staff. She is a very caring, compassionate physician. She explains everything, pros and cons, and lets you make the decision of what YOU want. Excellent surgeon, she even gives you her cell number so you can call if you experience any problems!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 20, 2014

previous patient - Dr. Sumpter and her staff provided prompt and courteous medical advice to me on two occasions in the past 2-3 years; very professional staff and Dr, excellent results with my medical care; would highly recommed her to my friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2014

Implant free - I went to dr sumpter to actually have my implants removed...which no one ever talks about. I am older now and my implants were over thirty years old. I did not have anything put back in but that was my preference. I cannot tell you how happy I am with her and her staff. I found the process easy and stress free as I was very nervous about it. Although I am not planning any surgery anytime soon, I would definitely go to her if I was. Thank you and I hope you found this helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2014

excellent results - I had a facelift with Dr. Sumpter and am so pleased with the result. I feel like I look years younger without being overdone. I would recommend her to anyone. Three of my friends have used her as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 03, 2012

A Very Wonderful Amazing Doctor - Dr. K. Sumpter Did a fabulous job in performing my cosmetic plastic surgery. This doctor knows what she is doing and if you are ever considering to use her for any type of procedure you are in good hands. Dr. Sumpter had performed both breast augmentation and abdomplasty surgery at the same time and I have to say that I was definitely in good hands. My recovery was fastas well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kristi Sumpter to anyone her services are great she is very caring, the wait is not long and she definitely schedule as many follow up visits as needed in i timely manner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4276152
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 03, 2012

Dr. K. Sumpter Did a fabulous job in performing my cosmetic plastic surgery. This doctor knows what she is doing and if you are ever considering to use her for any type of procedure you are in good hands. Dr. Sumpter had performed both breast augmentation and abdomplasty surgery at the same time and I have to say that I was definitely in good hands. My recovery was fastas well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kristi Sumpter to anyone her services are great she is very caring, the wait is not long and she definitely schedule as many follow up visits as needed in i timely manner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4276153
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2010

I went to Dr. Sumpter for a facelift after having one years ago by a very prominent surgeon here in Houston...I was nervous because now my facelift was considered a "redo" and therefore possibly more problems. I am so excited now every time I look in the mirror....my face looks 15 years younger and the experience was so much better with Dr. Sumpter compared to what I went through 10 years ago. Dr. Sumpter was so personable and took the time to explain to me every step, and the follow up was hands down the best I have ever had. I saw the doctor every time and was never pawned off to the nurse or the PA. Overall a fabulous experience. Wish I would have come to her the first time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2010

second time is the charm - I went to Dr. Sumpter for a facelift after having one years ago by a very prominent surgeon here in Houston...I was nervous because now my facelift was considered a "redo" and therefore possibly more problems. I am so excited now every time I look in the mirror....my face looks 15 years younger and the experience was so much better with Dr. Sumpter compared to what I went through 10 years ago. Dr. Sumpter was so personable and took the time to explain to me every step, and the follow up was hands down the best I have ever had. I saw the doctor every time and was never pawned off to the nurse or the PA. Overall a fabulous experience. Wish I would have come to her the first time! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4276154
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 24, 2010

I work in the operating room and have had the opportunity to see several surgeons work...and you know what they say...if you want to know who is a good surgeon, ask someone who works in the operating room. When it came time for my tummytuck, I chose Dr. Sumpter and am thrilled with the result. Loved the office staff and especially the individual care I received from Dr. S. My scar is barely visable thanks to her special closure technique...I can tell you no other surgeon closes the incision with her technique, mostly because it takes extra effort...but I am personally so glad she takes such pride in her work. If you need a mommy makeover, go to Dr. Sumpter...the best tummy tuck in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 24, 2010

best tummy tuck in town - I work in the operating room and have had the opportunity to see several surgeons work...and you know what they say...if you want to know who is a good surgeon, ask someone who works in the operating room. When it came time for my tummytuck, I chose Dr. Sumpter and am thrilled with the result. Loved the office staff and especially the individual care I received from Dr. S. My scar is barely visable thanks to her special closure technique...I can tell you no other surgeon closes the incision with her technique, mostly because it takes extra effort...but I am personally so glad she takes such pride in her work. If you need a mommy makeover, go to Dr. Sumpter...the best tummy tuck in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2010

impressed - Never felt rushed during any appointment. and was never pressured. Liked the staff. Impressed with the time Dr. spent with me. She answered my questions and told me what she thought based on what I was there for. Really nice experience. Happy with my results. would recommend to anyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 23, 2016

New nose...new life! - I finally got up enough courage to seek out help for my nose...even my family did not know how badly I felt about it when looking in the mirror...I even refused to wear sunglasses because I felt like it made people stare at my nose. Dr Sumpter made me feel at ease immediately and I loved her office and the surgery center. Although the first days after surgery were rough ( she had to break my nose and I had a cast) the results were soooo worth it!! It took almost a year for all my swelling to finally finish ( this is normal) but now I wear sunglasses all the time!! A great experience overall, go see her! More

* All information subject to change. Images (not including before and after pictures, which are actual patients) may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.