Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Winds of Change Cosmetic Surgery

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-11222409
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2016

I could not have imagined a better experience. The doctor was extremely upfront and detailed about the pricing as well as what to expect during the procedure. She even suggested we go a cheaper route on my mother in laws Botox which was refreshing to say the least not to feel like you're being up sold instead of genuinely counseled. My pain tolerance level is lower than low and she went to every length possible to make me comfortable all while being very friendly and reassuring. My results for lip injections were absolutely fantastic. My entire family now wants to make an appointment here to have theirs done! I will be back for all of my cosmetic needs and so will all my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2018

Dr. Sumpter and her staff are very professional and provide a relaxing atmosphere.   I currently use a filler treatment injected under my eyes to smooth out the appearance of wrinkles.   I have found other clinics are not always trained in this procedure.   The cost for the botox units and fillers are not over priced for having a Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon perform the procedures. I highly recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2018

I have been going to Winds of Change Cosmetic Surgery for years.There is no one else I would trust to inject needles into my faceexcept Dr. Sumpter.  She is the best!  She keeps making me lookyounger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2018

I had an open rhinoplasty with Dr. Sumpter back in August 2017, and I love my results. The staff is super friendly and Dr. Sumpter is a lovely, down to earth soul who got the job done. Thank you again for giving me the confidence boost I was looking for! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14236055
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2017

She is good doctor They so nice Every one there very happy to talk to you I love this place More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13318155
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 13, 2016

It is the morning after and the stitches are a bit sore. Mostly I am elated to have gotten rid of the saggy skin under my chin. The moment I met Dr. Sumpter, I knew I wanted her to do the work. Just to be doubly sure, I consulted with another highly recommended plastic surgeon and his approach to the procedure was not what I was looking for. Dr. Sumpter is a gifted surgeon to be sure. However, there is more to medicine than cutting and stitching. She is equally gifted with a down to earth, friendly demeanor that allowed me to relax and feel assured that I would be well taken care of. Every question was answered, every possible thing done to make the procedure as painless as possible. For those men that might be considering a "touch up", I would definitely recommend you have a conversation with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2016

There are not enough good things I can say about this practice. Dr. Sumpter is so kind and genuinely interested in her client's well being. My procedure and recovery was smooth and had no surprises. She follows up frequently and no question is too silly for her. I'm looking forward to having more work done by her. Just a great place to have yourself taken care of. I won't go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2016

Connie did my IPL sessions and she was wonderful. While the procedure can be uncomfortable, she did her best to make me as comfortable and relaxed as possible. She was very thorough with explaining what she was doing and why. I would definitely recommend her, and would come back if I need anything else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 03, 2015

Dr. Sumpter and her staff were outstanding! I had no idea what I was looking for and Dr. Sumpter made it so easy and she was so helpful! The surgery went flawlessly, the recovery was easy because Dr. Sumpter gave a very outlined and detailed overview of the recovery process. I adore this Doctor and her staff, very satisfied!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2015

I don't even know where to begin. I LOVE Dr. Sumpter. She has made me feel comfortable from day one. My surgery went way better than I imagined. Even though I'm still recovering I am already in love with my new body! Dr. Sumpter answers all my questions and never makes me feel rushed. She is hands down the very BEST! Her office staff is amazing and her office is immaculate. Highly, highly, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 15, 2015

Beautiful office, clean and intimate, much like being at home. The personal attention and care, not only from Dr. Sumpter, but from her assistants and receptionists were exceptional......very comforting. Dr. Sumpter is very professional and my experience was of the finest quality. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4350564
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2015

My husband a I have been going to Winds of Change for several years. We have regular massages from Vivian that are phenomenal! She is extremely professional and knowledgeable in her trade. The atmosphere is soothing and respectful. Everyone in this office are always friendly and responsive. We highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2014

All around wonderful experience every time I have visited.The results were terrific and Dr Sumpter always had the mot helpful, respectful and kind bed side manner.  I highly recommend that you trust you image to Dr Sumpter.PS.. The IPL really works well.  After about a week I have the smoothest prettiest skin ever!  It really did take a few years off my face. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2015

I recently met with Dr. Sumpter for a consultation and was very impressed with her office, promptness and bedside manner. She was thorough with explanations of procedures and pricing during my visit. She never made me feel like I was taking too much of her time or an inconvenience. I look forward to scheduling my surgery with Dr. Sumpter. More

* All information subject to change. Images (not including before and after pictures, which are actual patients) may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.