Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Winds of Change Cosmetic Surgery

Filter15 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from KS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2017

Just a note of thanks for all the exceptional care on my recent visit. I am not a fan of dr. appts., but you guys were compassionate to the process and also very talented at your craft. Thanks for your friendship and also being so good at what you do! All the Best, More

TY17.jpg
Patient Story
Review from CS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2016

Dear Dr. Sumpter Thank you for your gentleness and our wonderful conversation! I felt great afterwards and that is a result of your skill! More

TY15.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2016

I had a wonderful experience! Really liked Dr. Sumpter, she's great, caring and professional. Will definitely be back! source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2015

Aesthetician very knowledgeable and proficient. IPL Photofacial final result in two weeks, however appears target age spots will be vanishing altogether. source: groupon * individual experience with results, including timing of final result, may vary. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2015

Very nice and friendly people, nice & very clean facility, I will go back. source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2014

Terrific results for microdermabrasion and IPL. They are wonderful people to work with. I was seen promptly at my appointment time, the office was neat, clean and friendly. All around great experience. source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2014

Excellent service!!! source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2014

Great experience. source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2014

Very nice, very professional. source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2013

Very clean, friendly and professional. Will recommend to friends and will go back in the future. source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2013

Nice lil office, nice people, fast, efficient and easy..:-) source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2013

Nice office and friendly staff. source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2013

My experience at Winds of Change was positive. I had a photo facial and she was professional and did a great job. source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2013

Awesome photo facial ! source: groupon More

5.0
Review from DC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2004

I had this surgery because there are so many things in life you can't change and this was something I could change! it was time to do something for me! I chose Dr. Sumpter because she let me decide just what I wanted done. She didn't try to persuade me to do anything else. I'm very happy with the results. My twin brother thinks it made a huge difference in my appearance. Dr. Sumpter made the entire experience pleasant. I would recommend her highly! (upper & lower blepharoplasty (eye lids) and neck lift) More

Review10001.jpg
Review10002.jpg

* All information subject to change. Images (not including before and after pictures, which are actual patients) may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.