Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Winds of Change Cosmetic Surgery

Filter33 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from KS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2017

Just a note of thanks for all the exceptional care on my recent visit. I am not a fan of dr. appts., but you guys were compassionate to the process and also very talented at your craft. Thanks for your friendship and also being so good at what you do! All the Best, More

TY17.jpg
Patient Story
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 16, 2016

Dr. Sumpter & Staff, I just want to say thank you for everything. I have not been an easy patient with me being over emotional, yet you all handled me with kindness. So, again, Thank you! More

TY16.jpg
Patient Story
Review from CS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2016

Dear Dr. Sumpter Thank you for your gentleness and our wonderful conversation! I felt great afterwards and that is a result of your skill! More

TY15.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2016

I had a wonderful experience! Really liked Dr. Sumpter, she's great, caring and professional. Will definitely be back! source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2015

Aesthetician very knowledgeable and proficient. IPL Photofacial final result in two weeks, however appears target age spots will be vanishing altogether. source: groupon * individual experience with results, including timing of final result, may vary. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2015

Very nice and friendly people, nice & very clean facility, I will go back. source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2014

Terrific results for microdermabrasion and IPL. They are wonderful people to work with. I was seen promptly at my appointment time, the office was neat, clean and friendly. All around great experience. source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2014

Excellent service!!! source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 24, 2014

Dear Dr. Kristi: If I said 'thank you' every minute for the rest of my life, it will never be enough. After eight (8) years and multiple surgeries: i.e., Tummy Tuck; Bi-lateral Prophylactic Mastectomy; Implants; Liposuction; Face lift; and Breast Enhancement, I want you to know that I felt connected to you in the most wonderful, phenomenal way on my journey. There is a great pleasantness about you. So gentle and understanding, professional and skillful, yet super sweet. You should also know that it does 'not' go unnoticed that you are a grade 'above' the best. I simply can't say enough great things about you and I will forever tell everyone I know that you are not only an excellent doctor and surgeon, but an 'excellent person' with amazing integrity. The world is a better place because of people like you and honestly ----- you , Tim, Tina, Connie and Melanie will remain in my heart forever. I am truly, deeply appreciative. My very warmest regards always, More

TY14.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2014

Great experience. source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from DZ  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 11, 2014

Dr. Sumpter, It must be wonderful to make changes for people that make them so happy. Thanks for Making me happy! More

TY2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2014

Very nice, very professional. source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2013

Very clean, friendly and professional. Will recommend to friends and will go back in the future. source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2013

Nice lil office, nice people, fast, efficient and easy..:-) source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2013

Nice office and friendly staff. source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2013

My experience at Winds of Change was positive. I had a photo facial and she was professional and did a great job. source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2013

Awesome photo facial ! source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from PS  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 06, 2011

Thank you for the joy of being "unencumbered"! More

TY13.jpg
Patient Story
Review from NM  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 17, 2008

Dr. Sumpter & Staff First off, thank you so much for my new body!! I am completely thrilled with the results!! Also, I would like to thank you & your wonderful staff for creating such a warm environment every visit! NM * I will definitely be referring!! More

TY1.jpg
Patient Story
Review from SC  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 20, 2008

Dear Dr. Sumpter & Staff .... Thank you for you patience and guidance whenever I called with a medication 'side effect'. It meant so much to me that you called the next day just to check up on me. Last but not least, thank you so very much for helping me once again feel beautiful! I cannot wait to see the final result, but even right now (1 week later), they look fabulous! Thank you for everything! More

TY5.jpg
Patient Story
Review from JH  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 14, 2007

Thank you very much I couldn't have done it better myself! All my love to all of you More

TY12.jpg
Patient Story
Review from BS  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 12, 2007

Dear Dr. Sumpter & your staff, ..... I can't begin to tell you what a wonderful surgeon you are. The difference has been night & day. Thank you so much More

TY6.jpg
Patient Story
Review from TW  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 08, 2007

Dear Doctor Kristi, Just a quick note to say thank you for your call last week. It was thoughtful of you and a real boost for me. You have that rare knack of putting people at ease for which I am incredibly grateful! I must also admit to you that even though we spent the majority of last year working on me, I assumed I was just a blur in a series of patients and that you couldn't/shouldn't/wouldn't remember me. I can't express to you how heartwarming it was to know that you actually remembered me! More

TY3.jpg
Patient Story
Review from VF  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 27, 2007

Thank you Dr. Sumpter & staff! More

TY11.jpg
Patient Story
Review from BL  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 06, 2007

Dr. Sumpter & Staff, Thank you for making my life changing decision a breeze. You made me feel very comfortable not only through the process but the surgery as well. It is great to know I have such caring people with me, always there to answer any questions I may have. Thanks again, More

TY4.jpg
Patient Story
Review from LL  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 05, 2007

.... You have all been wonderful and Dr. Sumpter, you have saved my spirit. With love, More

TY10.jpg
Patient Story
Review from EL  |  Source: Other  |  May 22, 2007

I just wanted to let you all know how much I appreciate all that you have done. I was really nervous about having surgery and you guys were great at putting my mind at ease. I am so happy with my results. ... More

TY7.jpg
Patient Story
Review from LD  |  Source: Other  |  May 21, 2007

First I would like to thank you for your care and concern for me as a patient. You are a very kind person as well as meticulous and professional. Your office staff and the nurses at the surgery center were extremely nice. You are highly recommended and regarded. More

TY80001.jpg
TY80002.jpg
Patient Story
Review from LT  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 28, 2006

.... I know I am only 6 weeks post-op, but, I am very happy with my results. You can't imagine how great it feels to not have to sleep on a heating pad, dread my monthly cycle because of the intensified pain from the fibroids. I am not having to buy a minimizer bra anymore and can actually buy an outfit that I don't have to have altered. I haven't seen my rib cage in so long I was shocked when I looked in the mirror and there it was !! All of this is coming from a patient who used to believe plastic surgery was for the really vain or perhaps disfigured from birth or disease process. You have transformed me both physically and mentally. I will always be grateful. Thank you sincerely, More

TY9.jpg
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2018

. - So far her office has been wonderful, and she has agreed to do a phone consult because I live so far away. She asked for photos to at least see my breast placement and we will go from there. She does require I been seen in her office the day before surgery, and to stay the night of surgery, followed by drain removal the next day. So it looks like we will have a little road trip soon. :)I will update more once I have my procedure. :) More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4513879
Review from N.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 24, 2014

Dr Kristi Sumpter is the Absolute Best for Breast Augumentation! Dr Sumpter put me at ease right away during my consultation. She answered and explained the procedure and the after care very throughly. She listened to what My expectations? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 24, 2014

Dr Kristi Sumpter is the Absolute Best for Breast Augumentation! Dr Sumpter put me at ease right away during my consultation. She answered and explained the procedure and the after care very throughly. She listened to what My expectations were and also gave her opinion as well. I had no doubts Dr Kristi Sumpter was who I wanted to perform my breast augmentation! After childbirth and hormonal changes my breasts were deflated. Dr. Sumpter restored and enhanced my breasts. They are absolutely beautiful and perfect! On a scale of 1 to 10...10 being the best. A 10 is what I give Dr. Kristi Sumpter! Her office and staff are just as wonderful. I look forward to aging gracefully with the other services Dr. Sumpter offers. She has also injected me with Botox and facial fillers. I am telling you for body and facial rejuvenation go see Dr. Kristi Sumpter!NatalieCypress, Texas More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 22, 2009

Editorial Review – Winds of Change offers a range of cosmetic surgery procedures, cosmetic treatments and aesthetic skin care treatments More

* All information subject to change. Images (not including before and after pictures, which are actual patients) may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.