Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Vivian Alexatos Near Houston, TX

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2019

My mother in law recommended Winds of Change  for a massage and it was amazing. Everyone was so friendly and nice and the massage therapist was very knowledgeable and gave such an amazing massage. I will definitely be coming back for a massage and I will be looking into their cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 03, 2019

My mother in law recommended Winds of Change for a massage and it was amazing. Everyone was so friendly and nice and the massage therapist was very knowledgeable and gave such an amazing massage.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2018

I had 3 massages with Vivian and she is a wonderful massage therapist! She is knowledgeable and adjusts to the needs of her client. I highly recommend Vivian and appreciate the excellent customer service from all the office staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4350564
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2015

My husband a I have been going to Winds of Change for several years. We have regular massages from Vivian that are phenomenal! She is extremely professional and knowledgeable in her trade. The atmosphere is soothing and respectful. Everyone in this office are always friendly and responsive. We highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 13, 2019

Loved my massage ! Very relaxing and very professional. More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 15, 2019

Relaxing! Just what I needed. Vivian was fabulous! Will be returning! More

5.0
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 25, 2019

Vivian did an awesome massage for me today. She paid attention to all the areas that I was having problems with, tight shoulders and neck. I could not have asked for a better massage to make me feel way better today. More

5.0
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 21, 2019

Amazing!!!! More

5.0
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 14, 2019

Amazing massage. She really paid attention to the things that I said hurt me and focused on them. More

5.0
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 02, 2018

Amazing!!!!! More

* All information subject to change. Images (not including before and after pictures, which are actual patients) may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.