Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Houston, TX

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 08, 2016

Connie did my IPL sessions and she was wonderful. While the procedure can be uncomfortable, she did her best to make me as comfortable and relaxed as possible. She was very thorough with... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2016

Connie did my IPL sessions and she was wonderful. While the procedure can be uncomfortable, she did her best to make me as comfortable and relaxed as possible. She was very thorough with explaining what she was doing and why. I would definitely recommend her, and would come back if I need anything else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2014

All around wonderful experience every time I have visited.The results were terrific and Dr Sumpter always had the mot helpful, respectful and kind bed side manner.  I highly recommend that you trust you image to Dr Sumpter.PS.. The IPL really works well.  After about a week I have the smoothest prettiest skin ever!  It really did take a few years off my face. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2016

I had a wonderful experience! Really liked Dr. Sumpter, she's great, caring and professional. Will definitely be back! source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2015

Aesthetician very knowledgeable and proficient. IPL Photofacial final result in two weeks, however appears target age spots will be vanishing altogether. source: groupon * individual experience with results, including timing of final result, may vary. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2015

Very nice and friendly people, nice & very clean facility, I will go back. source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2014

Terrific results for microdermabrasion and IPL. They are wonderful people to work with. I was seen promptly at my appointment time, the office was neat, clean and friendly. All around great experience. source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2014

Excellent service!!! source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2014

Great experience. source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2014

Very nice, very professional. source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2013

Very clean, friendly and professional. Will recommend to friends and will go back in the future. source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2013

Nice lil office, nice people, fast, efficient and easy..:-) source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2013

Nice office and friendly staff. source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2013

My experience at Winds of Change was positive. I had a photo facial and she was professional and did a great job. source: groupon More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2013

Awesome photo facial ! source: groupon More

* All information subject to change. Images (not including before and after pictures, which are actual patients) may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.