Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Houston, TX

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-11222409
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2016

I could not have imagined a better experience. The doctor was extremely upfront and detailed about the pricing as well as what to expect during the procedure. She even suggested we go a cheaper route on my mother in laws Botox which was refreshing to say the least not to feel like you're being up sold instead of genuinely counseled. My pain tolerance level is lower than low and she went to every length possible to make me comfortable all while being very friendly and reassuring. My results for lip injections were absolutely fantastic. My entire family now wants to make an appointment here to have theirs done! I will be back for all of my cosmetic needs and so will all my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2018

Dr. Sumpter and her staff are very professional and provide a relaxing atmosphere.   I currently use a filler treatment injected under my eyes to smooth out the appearance of wrinkles.   I have found other clinics are not always trained in this procedure.   The cost for the botox units and fillers are not over priced for having a Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon perform the procedures. I highly recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 19, 2018

Dr. Sumpter and her staff are very professional and provide a relaxing atmosphere. I currently use a filler treatment injected under my eyes to smooth out the appearance of wrinkles. I have... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2018

I have been going to Winds of Change Cosmetic Surgery for years.There is no one else I would trust to inject needles into my faceexcept Dr. Sumpter.  She is the best!  She keeps making me lookyounger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr. Sumpter is the BEST choice for ANY procedure! - I will start off with a disclaimer that I am the world's worst patient. I have a panic/anxiety disorder that causes panic attacks often unwarranted so you can imagine when needles are involved how frantic it becomes. Dr. Kristi Sumpter from day 1 consultation about Juvederm injections to the day of surgery for permanent lip implants was sensitive to my anxiety and single-handedly comforted and... More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 30, 2019

Mary was excellent and did a great job administering the botox. It was not painful at all and she did a great job explaining what she was going to do. The office was beautiful and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2016

Her expertise shows during my routine Botox and any fillers made to my face. I find a very understanding staff to help me with my appointments.I am surprised how well she remembers details about facial and overall appearance. More

5.0
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 19, 2019

Nice atmosphere and very pleasant experience. More

5.0
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 12, 2019

The location was perfect. The parking is easy and the staff was amazing ! I will go back !!! More

5.0
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 27, 2019

Loved the salon and the entire staff... Will definitely go back More

5.0
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 08, 2019

Dr. Sumpter was great. I highly recommend her and her staff. More

5.0
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 08, 2019

Very nice place and staff. Got my Botox quick and easy! More

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 18, 2018

Dr Sumpter is amazing. She is so likable and great at her work. I recommend her highly for any procedure More

5.0
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 27, 2018

They were friendly and explained everything. Beautiful office. Friendly staff. More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 31, 2018

Always friendly and professional. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2016

I had a wonderful experience! Really liked Dr. Sumpter, she's great, caring and professional. Will definitely be back! source: groupon More

4.0
Review from M.  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 20, 2019

I bought this for my wife (she would not stop asking for it). She loved the place- clean, friendly, fast. She decided while she was there to get more than the purchased amount. Other businesses have honored the Groupon price when buying more and they charged full price-$11/ unit. Besides that, everything was great. More

* All information subject to change. Images (not including before and after pictures, which are actual patients) may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.