Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Houston, TX

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 28, 2018

I had an open rhinoplasty with Dr. Sumpter back in August 2017, and I love my results. The staff is super friendly and Dr. Sumpter is a lovely, down to earth soul who got the job done. Thank you... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2018

I had an open rhinoplasty with Dr. Sumpter back in August 2017, and I love my results. The staff is super friendly and Dr. Sumpter is a lovely, down to earth soul who got the job done. Thank you again for giving me the confidence boost I was looking for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2017

I am turning 65 Aug 16th 2017. Also, I live in Florida now. Everyone I meet comments on on, "not ;ooking my age"! Dr Sumpter not only is responsible for ALL my compliments but was so fun to work with. Making the decision as a man to have cosmetic work done was made so much easier by Dr Sumpters laid back, of course we can do it, attitude. Dr Sumpter is not just a cosmetic surgeon, she is a true artist with compassion and desire to help. I came to truly love Dr Sumpter and her husband, Tim. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 24, 2016

open rhinoplasty ..the best thing I ever did for myself!! Realistically go into it knowing it will take a while for all the swelling to go down....but still looked much better Even though I was still waiting....would recommend Dr.Sumpter....and I have...without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2014

excellent results - I had a facelift with Dr. Sumpter and am so pleased with the result. I feel like I look years younger without being overdone. I would recommend her to anyone. Three of my friends have used her as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2010

second time is the charm - I went to Dr. Sumpter for a facelift after having one years ago by a very prominent surgeon here in Houston...I was nervous because now my facelift was considered a "redo" and therefore possibly more problems. I am so excited now every time I look in the mirror....my face looks 15 years younger and the experience was so much better with Dr. Sumpter compared to what I went through 10 years ago. Dr. Sumpter was so personable and took the time to explain to me every step, and the follow up was hands down the best I have ever had. I saw the doctor every time and was never pawned off to the nurse or the PA. Overall a fabulous experience. Wish I would have come to her the first time! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 24, 2014

Dear Dr. Kristi: If I said 'thank you' every minute for the rest of my life, it will never be enough. After eight (8) years and multiple surgeries: i.e., Tummy Tuck; Bi-lateral Prophylactic Mastectomy; Implants; Liposuction; Face lift; and Breast Enhancement, I want you to know that I felt connected to you in the most wonderful, phenomenal way on my journey. There is a great pleasantness about you. So gentle and understanding, professional and skillful, yet super sweet. You should also know that it does 'not' go unnoticed that you are a grade 'above' the best. I simply can't say enough great things about you and I will forever tell everyone I know that you are not only an excellent doctor and surgeon, but an 'excellent person' with amazing integrity. The world is a better place because of people like you and honestly ----- you , Tim, Tina, Connie and Melanie will remain in my heart forever. I am truly, deeply appreciative. My very warmest regards always, More

TY14.jpg
Patient Story
Review from LD  |  Source: Other  |  May 21, 2007

First I would like to thank you for your care and concern for me as a patient. You are a very kind person as well as meticulous and professional. Your office staff and the nurses at the surgery center were extremely nice. You are highly recommended and regarded. More

TY80001.jpg
TY80002.jpg
5.0
Review from DC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2004

I had this surgery because there are so many things in life you can't change and this was something I could change! it was time to do something for me! I chose Dr. Sumpter because she let me decide just what I wanted done. She didn't try to persuade me to do anything else. I'm very happy with the results. My twin brother thinks it made a huge difference in my appearance. Dr. Sumpter made the entire experience pleasant. I would recommend her highly! (upper & lower blepharoplasty (eye lids) and neck lift) More

Review10001.jpg
Review10002.jpg
4.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 23, 2016

New nose...new life! - I finally got up enough courage to seek out help for my nose...even my family did not know how badly I felt about it when looking in the mirror...I even refused to wear sunglasses because I felt like it made people stare at my nose. Dr Sumpter made me feel at ease immediately and I loved her office and the surgery center. Although the first days after surgery were rough ( she had to break my nose and I had a cast) the results were soooo worth it!! It took almost a year for all my swelling to finally finish ( this is normal) but now I wear sunglasses all the time!! A great experience overall, go see her! More

* All information subject to change. Images (not including before and after pictures, which are actual patients) may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.