Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Revision Procedures Near Houston, TX

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Sumpter!! My surgery went great. She is truly an amazing doctor. She was compassionate for my wellbeing and a true professional doctor. I arrived late to the hospital on the morning of my surgery. I was so stressed out and she put me at ease. My post surgery no complication and I had lots of follow up appointments too. Great office and staff too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Sumpter! She is truly an amazing doctor. She was compassionate for my wellbeing and a true professional doctor. I arrived late to the hospital on the morning of my surgery. I was so stressed out and she put me at ease. My post surgery no complication and I had lots of follow up appointments too. Great office and staff too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 25, 2014

Dr. Kristi Sumpter has restored and enhanced my breasts! She is the absolute best! Very through and highly skilled but makes you feel like you are sitting down with your Best Friend. #1 in my book!Natalie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Sep 24, 2014

Dr Kristi Sumpter is the Absolute Best for Breast Augumentation! Dr Sumpter put me at ease right away during my consultation. She answered and explained the procedure and the after care very throughly. She listened to what My expectations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2014

Implant free - I went to dr sumpter to actually have my implants removed...which no one ever talks about. I am older now and my implants were over thirty years old. I did not have anything put back in but that was my preference. I cannot tell you how happy I am with her and her staff. I found the process easy and stress free as I was very nervous about it. Although I am not planning any surgery anytime soon, I would definitely go to her if I was. Thank you and I hope you found this helpful. More

Patient Story
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 16, 2016

Dr. Sumpter & Staff, I just want to say thank you for everything. I have not been an easy patient with me being over emotional, yet you all handled me with kindness. So, again, Thank you! More

TY16.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 24, 2014

Dear Dr. Kristi: If I said 'thank you' every minute for the rest of my life, it will never be enough. After eight (8) years and multiple surgeries: i.e., Tummy Tuck; Bi-lateral Prophylactic Mastectomy; Implants; Liposuction; Face lift; and Breast Enhancement, I want you to know that I felt connected to you in the most wonderful, phenomenal way on my journey. There is a great pleasantness about you. So gentle and understanding, professional and skillful, yet super sweet. You should also know that it does 'not' go unnoticed that you are a grade 'above' the best. I simply can't say enough great things about you and I will forever tell everyone I know that you are not only an excellent doctor and surgeon, but an 'excellent person' with amazing integrity. The world is a better place because of people like you and honestly ----- you , Tim, Tina, Connie and Melanie will remain in my heart forever. I am truly, deeply appreciative. My very warmest regards always, More

TY14.jpg
Patient Story
Review from BS  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 12, 2007

Dear Dr. Sumpter & your staff, ..... I can't begin to tell you what a wonderful surgeon you are. The difference has been night & day. Thank you so much More

TY6.jpg

* All information subject to change. Images (not including before and after pictures, which are actual patients) may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.