Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Houston, TX

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 25, 2016

There are not enough good things I can say about this practice. Dr. Sumpter is so kind and genuinely interested in her client's well being. My procedure and recovery was smooth and had no... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2016

There are not enough good things I can say about this practice. Dr. Sumpter is so kind and genuinely interested in her client's well being. My procedure and recovery was smooth and had no surprises. She follows up frequently and no question is too silly for her. I'm looking forward to having more work done by her. Just a great place to have yourself taken care of. I won't go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2016

The doctor and staff are wonderful. The office is clean and peaceful. Doctor Sumpter took her time with me and was very caring. I recommend this place to everyone. My surgery went great. Minimal scaring. I am happy I chose Dr. Sumpter to do my surgery. Thank you Dr.Sumter and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 25, 2014

Dr. Kristi Sumpter has restored and enhanced my breasts! She is the absolute best! Very through and highly skilled but makes you feel like you are sitting down with your Best Friend. #1 in my book!Natalie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Sep 24, 2014

Dr Kristi Sumpter is the Absolute Best for Breast Augumentation! Dr Sumpter put me at ease right away during my consultation. She answered and explained the procedure and the after care very throughly. She listened to what My expectations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Sep 24, 2014

Dr Kristi Sumpter is the Absolute Best for Breast Augumentation! Dr Sumpter put me at ease right away during my consultation. She answered and explained the procedure and the after care very throughly. She listened to what My expectations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 03, 2012

A Very Wonderful Amazing Doctor - Dr. K. Sumpter Did a fabulous job in performing my cosmetic plastic surgery. This doctor knows what she is doing and if you are ever considering to use her for any type of procedure you are in good hands. Dr. Sumpter had performed both breast augmentation and abdomplasty surgery at the same time and I have to say that I was definitely in good hands. My recovery was fastas well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kristi Sumpter to anyone her services are great she is very caring, the wait is not long and she definitely schedule as many follow up visits as needed in i timely manner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4276152
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 03, 2012

Dr. K. Sumpter Did a fabulous job in performing my cosmetic plastic surgery. This doctor knows what she is doing and if you are ever considering to use her for any type of procedure you are in good hands. Dr. Sumpter had performed both breast augmentation and abdomplasty surgery at the same time and I have to say that I was definitely in good hands. My recovery was fastas well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kristi Sumpter to anyone her services are great she is very caring, the wait is not long and she definitely schedule as many follow up visits as needed in i timely manner. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 24, 2014

Dear Dr. Kristi: If I said 'thank you' every minute for the rest of my life, it will never be enough. After eight (8) years and multiple surgeries: i.e., Tummy Tuck; Bi-lateral Prophylactic Mastectomy; Implants; Liposuction; Face lift; and Breast Enhancement, I want you to know that I felt connected to you in the most wonderful, phenomenal way on my journey. There is a great pleasantness about you. So gentle and understanding, professional and skillful, yet super sweet. You should also know that it does 'not' go unnoticed that you are a grade 'above' the best. I simply can't say enough great things about you and I will forever tell everyone I know that you are not only an excellent doctor and surgeon, but an 'excellent person' with amazing integrity. The world is a better place because of people like you and honestly ----- you , Tim, Tina, Connie and Melanie will remain in my heart forever. I am truly, deeply appreciative. My very warmest regards always, More

TY14.jpg
Patient Story
Review from SC  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 20, 2008

Dear Dr. Sumpter & Staff .... Thank you for you patience and guidance whenever I called with a medication 'side effect'. It meant so much to me that you called the next day just to check up on me. Last but not least, thank you so very much for helping me once again feel beautiful! I cannot wait to see the final result, but even right now (1 week later), they look fabulous! Thank you for everything! More

TY5.jpg
Patient Story
Review from JH  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 14, 2007

Thank you very much I couldn't have done it better myself! All my love to all of you More

TY12.jpg
Patient Story
Review from VF  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 27, 2007

Thank you Dr. Sumpter & staff! More

TY11.jpg
Patient Story
Review from BL  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 06, 2007

Dr. Sumpter & Staff, Thank you for making my life changing decision a breeze. You made me feel very comfortable not only through the process but the surgery as well. It is great to know I have such caring people with me, always there to answer any questions I may have. Thanks again, More

TY4.jpg
Patient Story
Review from LL  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 05, 2007

.... You have all been wonderful and Dr. Sumpter, you have saved my spirit. With love, More

TY10.jpg
Patient Story
Review from EL  |  Source: Other  |  May 22, 2007

I just wanted to let you all know how much I appreciate all that you have done. I was really nervous about having surgery and you guys were great at putting my mind at ease. I am so happy with my results. ... More

TY7.jpg
5.0
Review from KB  |  Source: Other  |  May 12, 2006

I went to several free consults with other doctors prior to choosing Dr. Sumpter. I even received less expensive estimates. When I met with Dr. Sumpter, I knew immediately that she would be the doctor to perform my procedure. When Dr. Sumpter examined my breast size, she explained that I was born with a special condition that caused my breasts to not develop. All of my life I didn't understand why never developed breasts. I asked several doctors and not one knew the answer. Dr. Sumpter knew the name of the condition. It was a relief to understand the cause of my disfigurement. I then asked Dr. Sumpter to make me normal. She made them perfect. Dr. Sumpter thoroughly explained all aspects of my procedure. She even explained how I would feel physically and emotionally. The procedure was completed exactly as Dr. Sumpter promised. The follow ups were provided with the same care and attention as the pre surgical visits. I am very thankful to have chosen Dr. Sumpter and her staff. More

Review50001.jpg
Review50003.jpg
Review50002.jpg
5.0
Review from AL  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 08, 2004

I sent an email a few weeks ago about how excited I was. I have gone from a size 12 to a size 4 and have great boobs! I recommend Dr. Sumpter to everyone! She has the best bed side manner and made me feel very comfortable. My mom wanted the same procedures and decided to go to another doctor to have the same procedures, because he had been in business longer. She spent $6,000 more than me and is very dissatisfied. These procedures have change my life! I am more confident, I have stuck to a strict diet for 5 months now, it is a complete lifestyle change. I would gladly share my story with others to show how amazing Dr. Sumpter is. (My husband thinks she's great too!) I have had 2 children in the last 15 months and have a better body and much skinnier than I have every been. I can wear a bikini without short for the first time in my life, and no more padded bras. More

Review30002.jpg
Review30001.jpg
Review30003.jpg
5.0
Review from AA  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 07, 2003

I have to thank you not only were my breasts little, but got even worse after my daughter that I couldn't wear the clothes I wanted to. I was a little girl. I am so happy because they are perfect, and now so beautiful. I feel like a woman. The only problem is (my daughter) thinks there is milk in my breasts. :) Thank you again for changing my life and allowing me to experience Hawaiian Tropic Internationals in Vegas. I have done a TV commercial as well. More

Review40001.jpg
Review40002.jpg
Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4513879
Review from N.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 24, 2014

Dr Kristi Sumpter is the Absolute Best for Breast Augumentation! Dr Sumpter put me at ease right away during my consultation. She answered and explained the procedure and the after care very throughly. She listened to what My expectations? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 24, 2014

Dr Kristi Sumpter is the Absolute Best for Breast Augumentation! Dr Sumpter put me at ease right away during my consultation. She answered and explained the procedure and the after care very throughly. She listened to what My expectations were and also gave her opinion as well. I had no doubts Dr Kristi Sumpter was who I wanted to perform my breast augmentation! After childbirth and hormonal changes my breasts were deflated. Dr. Sumpter restored and enhanced my breasts. They are absolutely beautiful and perfect! On a scale of 1 to 10...10 being the best. A 10 is what I give Dr. Kristi Sumpter! Her office and staff are just as wonderful. I look forward to aging gracefully with the other services Dr. Sumpter offers. She has also injected me with Botox and facial fillers. I am telling you for body and facial rejuvenation go see Dr. Kristi Sumpter!NatalieCypress, Texas More

* All information subject to change. Images (not including before and after pictures, which are actual patients) may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.